H4ØAA Map 01

The following map shows the islands which comprise the Solomon Islands' Temotu Province. Any of these islands should count for the new Temotu H4Ø DXCC Country. A wider area view (171 kb JPEG image) is available from the University of Texas Map Collection. For a closer view of the H4ØAA QTH, see Map 03.

[Temotu map]

H4ØAA Home | H4ØAA Maps

N4GN.com Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional

Last modified 2005-10-29 by Tim Totten, n4gn@n4gn.com.
Copyright © 2005 Tim Totten, N4GN. All rights reserved.